Rock, Country, DJs, Bands, Pop

Featured

Find Live Music in San Antonio

San Antonio Live Music Events

3rd Annual Oktoberfest
on Friday, 29 Sep, 3:00 AM
at
202 Lamar St, San Antonio, TX 78202

For three days we will celebrate the arrival of Fall with our families, friends, music, German Music & fare AND Alamo Beer. This Oktoberfest in San Antonio takes place at our Beer Hall & Garden.

Festivals, Live Music, Bar and Night Club
Attending interested
The Weeknd - Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour
on Thursday, 19 Oct, 7:30 PM
at
1 AT&T Center Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78219

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Jun 2017 at 11:00 AM

Find TicketsConcerts, Live Music
Attending interested
Chris Stapleton
on Friday, 20 Oct, 7:00 PM
at
1 AT&T Center Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78219

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 7 Apr 2017 at 10:00 AM

Find TicketsConcerts, Live Music, Weekend
Attending interested
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
on Wednesday, 25 Oct, 8:00 PM
at
1 At&t Center Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78219

There is a delivery delay in place until Feb. 18, 2017

Concerts, Live Music
Attending interested
Event Attending
Halloween Edition: - Open Decks
on Tuesday, 31 Oct, 8:00 PM
at
320 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78212

Join Web House & Cost's Lando Morales & Raymond Martinez for a special HALLOWEEN edition of OPEN DECKS.

Live Music, Holiday
Attending interested
Shakira - El Dorado World Tour
on Monday, 29 Jan, 2018 7:30 PM
at
1 AT&T Center Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78219

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 30 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM Viber Presale : Wed, 28 Jun 2017 at 10:00 AM VIP Package Presale : Tue, 27 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 27 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM CitiĀ® Cardmember Pref

Find TicketsConcerts, Festivals, Live Music
Attending interested

San Antonio Live Music News & Articles

San Antonio Live Music Recently Reviewed