Thu Dec 17, 8:30 PM - Thu Dec 17, 10:30 PM
100 Auditorium Cir, San Antonio, TX 78205

Community: Uptown Broadway

Description

The Music Of A Charlie Brown Christmas featuring Doc Watkins and his Trio

Event Details

December 8 - December 22
DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND, TWO NEW PERFORMANCES HAVE BEEN ADDED!
The Tobin Center's Carlos Alvarez Studio Theater
Tickets: $55 | Tables (seat up to four): $260
Tickets are extremely limited-
Wed, Dec 9 - 7:30PM - LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE!
Thu, Dec 10 - 7:30PM- SOLD OUT
Fri, Dec 11 - 8:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sat, Dec 12 - 4:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sat, Dec 12 - 8:00PM - SOLD OUT
Sun, Dec 13 - 2:00PM - LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE!
Sun, Dec 13 - 7:00PM- SOLD OUT
Tue, Dec 15 - 7:30PM- SOLD OUT
Wed, Dec 16 - 7:30PM - LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE!
Thu, Dec 17 - 7:30PM- SOLD OUT
Fri, Dec 18 - 8:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sat, Dec 19 - 12:00PM - NEWLY ADDED PERFORMANCE
Sat, Dec 19 - 4:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sat, Dec 19 - 8:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sun, Dec 20 - 11:00AM - NEWLY ADDED PERFORMANCE
Sun, Dec 20 - 2:00PM- SOLD OUT
Sun, Dec 20- 7:00PM- SOLD OUT
Mon, Dec 21 - 8:00PM - LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE!
Tue, Dec 22 - 8:00PM- SOLD OUT

Join Doc Watkins and his Trio as they perform the holiday classic A Charlie Brown Christmas and other seasonal favorites in our cabaret-style intimate Carlos Alvarez Studio Theater.

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Event Feed

Also See other Events Listed in San Antonio

Trending Events

Find Events in San Antonio

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Uptown Broadway


Join My Community

210area.com would like to send you latest updates